NORTHSIDE STUDENTS

6th - 12th GRADE

Northside Students gather Sunday nights from 5:30-7:30PM during the school year for Bible study, games, and small group discussion. In addition, we meet one Wednesday night/month for some events based fun. See below for our full Fall schedule. Feel free to email students@gonorthside.com with any questions. 


2018 Fall Schedule

 

Date                                Event

Sunday, Aug. 5               Promotion Sunday

Sunday, Aug. 12              Student Gathering

Sunday, Aug. 19              Student Gathering

Sunday, Aug. 26             Student Gathering

Wednesday, Aug. 29      Big Wednesday

Sunday, Sept. 2              Student Gathering

Sunday, Sept. 9              Student Gathering

Sunday, Sep. 16              Student Gathering

Wednesday, Sept. 19      Big Wednesday

Sunday, Sep. 23             Student Gathering

Sunday, Sep. 30             Student Gathering

Sunday, Oct. 7                Student Gathering

Sunday, Oct. 14               Student Gathering

Sunday, Oct. 21               Student Gathering

Sunday, Oct. 28              Student Gathering

Wednesday, Oct. 31        Big Wednesday--Halloween

Sunday, Nov. 4                Student Gathering

Sunday, Nov. 11                Student Gathering

Wednesday, Nov. 14        Big Wednesday

Sunday, Nov. 18               Student Gathering

Sunday, Nov. 25              NO Student Gathering--Thanksgiving Weekend

Sunday, Dec. 2                Student Gathering

Sunday, Dec. 9                Student Gathering

Sunday, Dec. 16               Student Gathering

Wednesday, Dec. 19        Big Wednesday--Christmas Party

Sunday, Dec. 23              NO Student Gathering--Christmas

Sunday, Dec. 30              NO Student Gathering--Christmas

 

  • Sunday Nights- 5:30-7:30 PM

  • Big Wednesday (1/Month)- 5:30-7:30 PM

  • All gatherings at Northside Church unless otherwise noted.