NORTHSIDE STUDENTS

6th - 12th GRADE

Northside Students gather Sunday nights from 5:30-7:30PM during the school year for Bible study, games, and small group discussion. In addition, we meet one Wednesday night/month for some events based fun. See below for our Spring schedule. Feel free to email students@gonorthside.com with any questions. 


2019 Spring Schedule

  • Sunday Nights- 5:30-7:30 PM

  • Big Wednesday (1/Month)- 5:30-7:30 PM

  • All gatherings at Northside Church unless otherwise noted.

Date                                Event

Sunday, Jan. 6. Student Gathering

Sunday, Jan. 13. Student Gathering

Sunday, Jan. 20 Student Gathering

Sunday, Jan. 27 Student Gathering

Wednesday, Jan. 30 Big Wednesday

Sunday, Feb. 3 Student Gathering

Sunday, Feb. 10 Student Gathering

Sunday, Feb. 17 Student Gathering

Wednesday, Feb. 20 Big Wednesday

Sunday, Feb. 24 Student Gathering

Sunday, Mar. 3 Student Gathering

Sunday, Mar. 10 Student Gathering

Sunday, Mar. 17 Student Gathering

Sunday, Mar. 24 Student Gathering

Wednesday, Mar. 27 Big Wednesday

Sunday, Mar. 31 No Student Gathering

April 1-3 Tentative: Spring Break Mission Trip-Clarkston, GA

Sunday, April 7 No Student Gathering

Sunday, April 14 Student Gathering

Sunday, April 21 Student Gathering

Wednesday, April 24 Big Wednesday

Sunday, April 28 Student Gathering

Sunday, May 5 Student Gathering

Sunday, May 12 Student Gathering

Wednesday, May 15 Big Wednesday

Sunday, May 19 Student Gathering

Sunday, May 26 Student Gathering

Sunday, June 2 Summer Pool Party